Архитектурный 3D Мэппинг

Красочное Видео оформление зданий

Объектный 3D Мэппинг

Машины. Экраны сложных форм. Инсталяции

Интерьерный Видео Мэппинг

Лучшие Решения по декорациями Вашего мероприятия

Мы любим Видео Проекции!

А Вы?

1
1

Видео Мэппинг

Сделать что-либо объёмным на плоской поверхности непросто и требует специальных умений.
Сделать так, чтобы объёмный объект выглядел необычно и впечатлял,– нелегко и требует мастерства.
Наш опыт позволяет сказать: Мы это можем и сделаем для вас!

Архитектурный

Видео шоу и видео оформления зданий, домов, архитектуры. На сегодняшний день нашими клиентами стали мировые бренды, государственные организация и деятели шоу-бизнеса. Архитектурные видео проекции это лучший выбор для проведения праздника, рекламных акций или светового оформления здания. 3D проекции на домах позволяют передать красочные фантасмагории в ключевых посланиях ваших задумок. Напишите Нам и мы разработаем для вас подходящий концепт.

Интерьерный

Это лучший вариант для ивент агентств которые заниматься декорациями места проведения мероприятия. Клубы, бары, рестораны, торговые центры, конференц залы. Что бы добиться целенаправленного эффекта, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам покрывать 360 градусов площади интерьера. Панорамный видео мэппинг сможет задекорировать, закрыть, все минусы интерьера, а также при правильном разработанном видео контенте, обратить внимание на ключевые преимущества или меседжи, зоны воздействия на публику.

Объектный 

Технология которая массово применяется рекламными агентствами для запуска новых продуктов на рынок. Под категорию объектов попадают, автомобили, манекены, объекты сложных форм. Наша компания LIME ART GROUP первая в мире создала тестовый видео мэппинг на манекене, который показал возможность использовать объектные проекции в торговом, научном или медицинском направлении.

Фул — Дом

Купольные проекции широко используются в планетариях. Технология финансово затратная но при умном подходе можно добиться удивительных результатов. Фул дом проекции будут также интересны для агентств которые занимаются организацией мероприятий, а также для рекламных и креативных компаний. Наша команда поможет Вам изменить восприятия и задать направления трендов ваших клиентов.

Смотрите, Впечатляетесь, Заказывайте

Когда Вы заняты чем-то интересным, вдохновляющим и полезным людям, время пролетает очень быстро. 2012 пролетел для команды LIME ART GROUP как один день.  Проекты сменялись один другим молниеносно, силуэты городов разных частей мира фиксировались на сетчатке. Задумки наших клиентов воплощались лучше, чем ожидалось. Несомненно, что невозможно в 90 секунд вместить все наши эмоции, прозрения, находки, все благодарности наших клиентов, весь восторг, изумление участвующей публики. И всё же настроение от нашей работы в 2012 году мы вместили в небольшом ролике-отчёте, демонстрирующем основные проекты LIME ART GROUP — творческие успехи ушедшего года!

Чем мы отличаемся от других?

6 преимуществ, польз, выгод и выигрышей,
которые мы несём своим клиентам.

Международная Команда

Разве то, что мы группа специалистов из 6 стран, средний возраст 28, средний опыт работы в сфере медиа-технологий – 8 лет и т.д. как-то нас описывает? А если так?

Процесс

Технологии осуществления проектов Лаймарта предусматривают промежуточные точки контроля выполнения, которые мы можем совместно отслеживать. Каждый из этапов имеет свой лимит времени который легко фиксировать.

Время

Время – единственный невосполнимый ресурс. И мы научились уважать и беречь время своих клиентов, предлагая им лучшие, опробованные практикой технологии.

Ресурсы

Мы используем лучшую медиа-техническую базу и наиболее современные немецкие текстуры и материалы для работы над 3D-графикой.

Воздействие

Простого воплощения того, о чём договаривались, уже недостаточно. Наша команда помнит об этом всегда, предлагая клиентам новые смыслы в рамках их задумок, создавая для их посланий новые пространства, добавляя силу и направленность их воздействию.

Адаптивные Условия

Гибкие финансовые условия для клиентов, учитывающие специфику каждой страны и сезонности проекта

Хотите работать с нами? Напишите Нам Или закажите услугу Online

Architectural Video Mapping

Special Video Projection & Light Show on the building

Objects Video Mapping

Cars. Mannequins. Complex Shapes

Interior Video Mapping

The Best Solutions to Decorate any Event

We love Video Mapping Projections

But Make it much more better


Video Mapping

To do something volumetric on a flat surface is not easy and it requires special skills. To do such stuff to make dimensional object looked unusual and impressive is not easy and it requires skill. Our experience allows us to say that we can and will do it for you!

Architectural Video Mapping

Video shows and video design of buildings, houses, architecture. The LIME ART GROUP Company is engaged in video projection shows since 2009. For the present day, our clients are global commercial brands, government organizations and show business agents. Architectural video projection is the best choice for holiday, promotions or light design of the building. 3D-projection on buildings allows us to pass the colorful phantasmagoria in key messages of your ideas. Contact us and we will develop a suitable concept for you.

Interior Video Mapping

Interior video projections – is the best way for the decoration of places. This is the best option for event agencies, which engaging the decorations and decorated the event places. Clubs, bars, restaurants, shopping centers, convention halls. To achieve the targeted effect, we offer our clients to cover the 360 square degrees of the interior. Panoramic video mapping can decorate, close all the disadvantages of the interior, and also under he well-designed video content, it can pay attention to the key benefits or messages, to the zone of influence on the public.

Objects Video Mapping

The technology, which is used massively by advertising agencies to launch new products to the market. Under the category of objects enter cars, mannequins, objects of complex shapes. Our Company has created firstly in the world a test video mapping on a mannequin, which showed the possibility of using object projections in the commercial, scientific, or medical direction.

Full Dome Projections

Full house or dome projections are widely used in planetariums, theater performances and other installations. The technology is financially costly but with smart approach it is possible to achieve amazing results. Fool House projections will also be interested to agencies, which organize events, and also for advertising and creative companies. Our team will help you to change the perception and set the direction in the trend of your customers.

How We work. The Easy Process

The easy way to joint success just a 10 steps.
With us is interesting & effective

Generating the Idea.

As well as coordinating our actions.
Create a script and draw the draft sketches.

Start to model

Create the 3D objects and making sculpting.
Prepare textures for our visualization.


Really gentle approach to each frame.
In the 50th give an Influence

Scene Visualization

Attach the light, shades and relief.
Add realism and focus on the essentials.

Video Editing

Final Post-production, Color Grading
and Sound Design

Technical Setup

Logistics. Project management.
Installing the video equipment.

3D Mapping & Adaptation

Highlight key areas of architecture.
Synchronization with light and effects on the show area.

Creating a Pleasure!

Final Project. Enjoy. Participate. Inspire and Satisfy!


Look, impress, order!

When you are busy with something interesting, inspiring and helpful for people, time flies very fast. The 2012 went for the LIME ART GROUP team as one day. Projects were followed by one another, like lightning, silhouettes of cities of different parts of the world were fixed on the retina. Ideas of our customers embodied much better than it expected. There is no doubt that it is impossible to accommodate in 90 seconds all of our emotions, insights, findings, all thanks from our customers, all delight, surprise of the involved audience. Nevertheless, the mood of our work in 2012 we contain in a small video-report, which demonstrating the major projects of LIME ART GROUP – the creative achievements of the past year!

What makes us different from others?

The main favors, benefits and winnings,
which our clients receive from the interaction with us.

An International Team

Is the thing, that we are a group of professionals from 6 countries, with average age of 28, with average work experience in media technology of 8 years, etc. describes us somehow? And if so

Easy Process

The technologies of project implementation of Lime Art provide the intermediate control points of execution, which we can collectively monitor. Each of these stages has its time limit, which is easy to fix.

The Time

The time is the unique irreplaceable resource. So we have learned to respect and cherish the time of our clients, offering them the best, tested by practice technology.

Media & Technical Resources

We use the best media-technological base and the most modern German textures and materials for work on 3D-graphics.

Influence Control

The simple realization of things, about which we agreed, is not enough now. Our team always remembers it, offering the clients new meanings in pales of their ideas, creating for their messages new spaces, adding strength and direction of its effects.

Adaptive Conditions

Flexible financial conditions for clients, which consider specificity of each country and the seasonality of the project.

Want to work with us? Write Us or Order our Services Online