Live Visual

An understanding the composition and the sense of taste
makes us the market leaders in visual technology!

Video Footages & Loops

We Develop & Create the most needed Videos for Your Show

Video Installations

Exclusive Video Performances & Video Shows

Live Video Broadcast

Large base of video equipment.
Broadcast Design

1
1

Live Visuals

Dynamische Musik, die aufgeheizten Teilnehmer undgroßartige Moderatoren zu haben ist nicht mehr genug für eine tolle Party. Das Publikum braucht ungewöhnliche Vorstellungen, herausragende Eindrücke und frische Ideen. Interaktive Dekorationen, ungewöhnliche Effekte, integrierte Botschaften – es ist das, was Ihre Veranstaltung atemberaubend macht. Lassen Sie uns loslegen!

Vjing

Wir sind eines der besten VJ-Teams in der Welt, so viele unserer Kunden. Was macht das aus, fragen Sie? Das Verständnis der Komposition und der Sinn für guten Stil machen uns zum Marktführer für visuelle Technologien. Die Minimierung technischer Fehler und die schnelle Entscheidung im Takt der Musik sind unsere Hauptkriterien in der Arbeit, die die Atmosphäre der Show vermitteln.

Die Entwicklung der Video Footages

Wir sind eine Videoproduktionsstudio und die Schaffung des hochwertigen Videoсontents war nie ein Problem für uns. Wenn Sie ein Musik-Künstler, der Leiter einer Rockband, ein Hersteller von Medien-Servern oder VJ sind, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Wir arbeiten Video-Footage für alle Showformate und Videoprojektionen aus. Die Auflösung FULL HD, 2K oder 4K ist kein Problem. Mit den besten Texturen erstellen wir Videoclips, VJ-Loops und Footages, sowohl für den Verkauf, als auch auf die Bestellung. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir finden die beste Lösung für Sie!

Video-Installationen

Wir mögen es, zu gestalten und zu experimentieren. Die Erstellung von Visual Dekorationen für das Interieur oder das exklusive Design für die Bühnenshows. All dies macht deutlich, dass unsere Möglichkeiten grenzenlos sind. Exklusive Video-Performances und Videoshows. Die unglaublichen Konstruktionen und Transformationen. Lassen Sie uns einzigartige, atemberaubende Vorstellungen, tolle Projekte für unsere Kunden schaffen.

Interaktion Design

Full house or dome projections are widely used in planetariums, theater performances and other installations. The technology is financially costly but with smart approach it is possible to achieve amazing results. Fool House projections will also be interested to agencies, which organize events, and also for advertising and creative companies. Our team will help you to change the perception and set the direction in the trend of your customers.

Die Schlüsselvorteile

Was unterscheidet uns von anderen? 6 Vorteile, Benefits
und Gewinne, die wir unseren Kunden bieten.

Das internationale Team

Wir sind eine Gruppe von Experten aus 6 Ländern, Durchschnittsalter 28, die durchschnittliche Berufserfahrung in dem Gebiet der Medientechnik 8 Jahre.

Der Prozess

Die Realisierungstechnologien der Projekte von LIME ART GROUP sehen die Zwischenpunkte des Monitorings vor, die wir zusammen verfolgen können. Jede Phase hat ihr Zeitlimit, sodass Ergebnisse leicht zu überprüfen sind.

Die Zeit

Die Zeit ist eine einzigartige, die unersetzliche Ressource. Wir verstehen es,die Zeit unserer Kunden zu respektieren und zu schätzen. Wir bieten ihnen die besten, bewährten Technologien aus der Praxis.

Die Ressoursen

Wir verwenden die beste medientechnische Basis und die modernsten Texturen und Materialien für die Arbeit an der 3D-Graphik.

Die Wirkung

Die einfache Realisierung dessen, was vereinbart wurde, wird unseren Ansprüchen nicht gerecht. Unser Team erinnert sich daran immer und deswegen bieten wir unseren Kunden neue Deutungsweisen in Rahmen ihrer Vorhaben, schaffen für ihre Botschaften neue Räume, um sie so in der Wirkung zu stärken und zusätzliche Zielgerichtetheit zu erzeugen.

Die adaptiven Bedingungen

Wir haben flexible Finanzierungsbedingungen für die Kunden, die die Besonderheitenjedes Landes und die Saisongebundenheit des Projekts berücksichtigen.

Unsere Projekte sind unser Stolz! Portfolio anzeigen

Live Visual

An understanding the composition and the sense of taste
makes us the market leaders in visual technology!

Video Footages & Loops

We Develop & Create the most needed Videos for Your Show

Video Installations

Exclusive Video Performances & Video Shows

Live Video Broadcast

Large base of video equipment.
Broadcast Design

1
1

Live Visual

There is not enough the dynamic music, heated participants and groovy emcees for snazzy party. The audience demands an unusual sight, bright impressions and fresh ideas. Interactive scenery, unusual effects, built-in message – all of this will make your event wonderfully stunning. So, let’s give it to them!

Live Video Mixing / VJ-ing

We are one of the best of VJs teams in the world. Such words can say many of our clients. You wonder what advantages do we have? It may sound a little selfish but VJs are the best people in the world. Understanding the composition and sense of taste makes us the leaders in the market of visual technologies, minimizing of technical errors and rapid decision-making under the music beat, – here are our main criteria in the work that convey the atmosphere of the show.

Video Footages & Loops Production

We are a video production studio and the creation of a high-quality video content has never been a problem for us. If you are a music artist or rock band director, producer of media servers or VJ – come to the right place. We develop Stock Footages for all formats show and video projections. Permissions like FULL HD, 2K or 4K – there is no problem to make it. Using the best German texture, we create video clips, VJ loops and Stock Footages for sale and for the order. Contact us and we will find the best solution for you!

Live Broadcast

Broadcasts from the Mobile TV Station cameras are not easy and it requires many synchronizations. We can simultaneously produce up to 20 video channels accompanying them with quality video content. We have a very good base of video equipment, which will provide reliability for our customers during performing multiple tasks. Integrated effect and working closely with all services (light, sound, pyrotechnics, effects) – is a pledge of quality of the show.

Video Installations

We like to create and to experiment. Creation of visual decorations for interior or exclusive design of scene for concerts – all this makes it clear that our and your possibilities are endless. Exclusive video performances and video shows, incredible design and transformation let us work together for creating unique, breathtaking views, landmark projects for our clients.

What makes us different from others?

The main favors, benefits and winnings,
which our clients receive from the interaction with us.

An International Team

Is the thing, that we are a group of professionals from 6 countries, with average age of 28, with average work experience in media technology of 8 years, etc. describes us somehow? And if so

Easy Process

The technologies of project implementation of Lime Art provide the intermediate control points of execution, which we can collectively monitor. Each of these stages has its time limit, which is easy to fix.

The Time

The time is the unique irreplaceable resource. So we have learned to respect and cherish the time of our clients, offering them the best, tested by practice technology.

Media & Technical Resources

We use the best media-technological base and the most modern German textures and materials for work on 3D-graphics.

Influence Control

The simple realization of things, about which we agreed, is not enough now. Our team always remembers it, offering the clients new meanings in pales of their ideas, creating for their messages new spaces, adding strength and direction of its effects.

Adaptive Conditions

Flexible financial conditions for clients, which consider specificity of each country and the seasonality of the project.

Want to work with us? Write Us or Order our Services Online